5-stars

Reviews

Ohana-truck

CLIENT REVIEWS

CLIENT REVIEWS

Ohana Garage Door is a leading garage door company serving Katy, TX, and nearby areas. We take pride in the trust that our clients have placed in us, which is why we consistently deliver the solutions they need no matter what. No wonder, we have been receiving nothing but positive reviews from them.

Don’t just take our word for it; the next time you consider any of our garage door services, be sure to check out the reviews

Ohana Garage Door Repair of Katy IconOhana Garage Door Repair of Katy

19308 Morton Road #102, Katy

5.0 345 reviews

  • Avatar Norma Kingery ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great service! They were able to estimate and complete the work all in one trip!! I highly recommend them. Our tech was Joseph and he was outstanding! Super nice and professional. 10 stars!!
  • Avatar Joshua Simmons ★★★★★ a week ago
    Joseph came out to my house and was able to get the garage door working in wonderful shape. Everything works great. Very professional and courtesy would definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Maya StClair ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great service! The garage door opener in our new home was in poor condition, but luckily I found Ohana Garage Door Repair. Scheduling an appointment was simple and easy. Maureen was super friendly and was able to have a technician come out the same day. Our technician Joseph was prompt, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He performed a thorough inspection … More of the whole system and went over my options with me. We ended up getting a new system, and he installed it in just a couple of hours. Overall, my experience with Ohana was nothing short of excellent, thank you again for making the whole process so quick, simple and easy!
  • Avatar Jeffery Davidson ★★★★★ a month ago
    I backed into my garage door early Thursday morning. I called at 8:10 am. Although they had a full day with other clients, they managed to get my door fixed the same day. Outstanding service; nice field team. Very happy to recommend them
  • Avatar Melissa McLane ★★★★★ a month ago
    Arrived on time and repairs were done efficiently and affordably. Nice guys, respectful and knowledgeable. Gave me the different options from least expensive to most and were not pushy salesmen whatsoever. Definitely will use them for any future repairs needed.
  • Avatar James Bricker ★★★★★ a month ago
    This was a great, no-nonsense service!
    Our garage was ready for some new parts and Dustin and his assumed trainee (forgot his name) were really great, knowledgeable, quick and made sure the whole process was painless. They gave us a list of options to replace most of the hardware and also provided tips for preventative maintenance in the future. I’d
    … More highly recommend this company for your garage needs. Super professional, tech-forward, communicative and just an all around solid company!
  • Avatar Delaine bingham ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great Company! I called and they came that same day! Dustin was excellent. Explained everything that I needed and did the job quickly. He also went over how to work everything. I am a very happy and satisfied customer. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Britiany Adams ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The employees at Ohana Garage Doors are extremely knowledgeable and great at what they do! They were able to meet my scheduling needs and have a service person at my house within 24hrs of making the call. Dustin arrived promptly and was able to help me not only understand the problem but also choose an option that made sense for me. I’d recommend there … More services to anyone with garage door problems.
  • Avatar martha lohan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I thought that my door just needed an adjustment, but a part snapped off while Dustin was here. My opener was 15 y.o. so it was time for a new one. He installed it quickly and were ready to go. Thanks!
    Dustin was very nice and very professional. I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar TL ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    One of the best experiences I’ve had from calling to schedule to having the technician come out to repair. Dustin (technician) was informative, transparent, and honest when I asked my questions. I’m very satisfied with the work! When I called to schedule it was professional and when an earlier appointment opened up, Maureen called to offer the earlier … More time slot. If you’re looking to get your garaged repaired, call Ohana. You’ll be treated like family.
  • Avatar Brenda Odell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Truly came to my rescue with a new garage door opener at the new house I'm moving into. Maureen and Mark were wonderful and responsive. My Installer, Dustin was proficient and friendly. I feel very lucky to have found Ohana Garage Door!

Read more REVIEWS

Read more REVIEWS
Contact Us For

Reliable Services

Call for an estimate, or schedule one of our professional technicians – whether you’ve had a garage door spring break, your garage door opener quit working, your overhead doors need maintenance service, or you want new modern overhead doors for your new home. We can offer you cost-effective, trouble-free garage door solutions.

If you’d like to receive an estimate to repair or service the overhead garage door system in your home please give us a call or fill out our contact form and someone will be getting right back to you.