Bitmoji Reviews

Reviews

new ohana car (623 × 358 px) (1)

CLIENT REVIEWS

CLIENT REVIEWS

Ohana Garage Door is a leading garage door company serving Katy, TX, and nearby areas. We take pride in the trust that our clients have placed in us, which is why we consistently deliver the solutions they need no matter what. No wonder, we have been receiving nothing but positive reviews from them.

Don’t just take our word for it; the next time you consider any of our garage door services, be sure to check out the reviews

Ohana Garage Door Repair of Katy IconOhana Garage Door Repair of Katy

3115 North Fry Road #414, Katy

5.0 684 reviews

  • Avatar Wendy Welch ★★★★★ a week ago
    The quote and service time was amazing also very punctual. The representative from Ohana, Joey Hall was so helpful. He showed me the units available and explained each one’s functions.
    The prices were reasonable too. No pressure.
    Today Mr Hall did the service, and it is great. Finally quiet, working doors. I can use my phone app or the door remote
    … More controls. It’s so wonderful.
    The job done was very smooth, tidy, and didn’t take all morning.
    I definitely recommend Ohana Garage Doors.
  • Avatar Ruth Golding ★★★★★ a week ago
    Awesome job. 👏 Joey Hall came on time, In less than 15 minutes issues on our garage door was fixed. Their services are absolutely recommendable! Praise God!
  • Avatar Demarcus Comeaux ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Joey Hall did an amazing job. He was very informative and very quick to trace the problem and answer ALL the questions I had with no hesitation! I have a new garage opener and I’m very satisfied with the work he’s done! Give him a raise!!
  • Avatar Svetlana Hartland ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ohana Garage Door Repair was the second company that gave me a quote to repair my automatic garage door. A day earlier another company quoted the repair at almost $3K. Ohana quote was $1.3K for the same repairs. Our technician Joey was an absolute star. He had to go fetch a new motor for the 8ft door, the rest of the parts he had in his truck. From … More the moment he arrived until everything was fixed it took him under 3 hrs, including getting a new motor. He was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable and helped me set up the new app, so I could open my garage with my phone. Great customer service all around.
  • Avatar Beau Clark ★★★★★ a month ago
    Such a wonderful and knowledgeable experience. The person who set up my appointment was very kind and helpful. The technician Mark, was very quick and thorough. Gave me advice and details about the door and how it works to get the most life out of it. Highly recommend these folks for any work.
  • Avatar Christy DeVries ★★★★★ a month ago
    Joey was wonderful! He presented my options and thoroughly explained what repairs were made. He provided maintenance suggestions and placed his sticker on the inside of my door should I ever need to contact them in the future. One year guarantee on the work and upgraded equipment that should last longer than the original equipment did. Joey was … More extremely polite and very patient with my questions. Such a pleasure doing business with you and I’ll be happy to recommend Ohana to my friends and neighbors.
  • Avatar Alicia H. ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Ok, for my review….full disclosure….i am copying and pasting the words of a previous reviewer since my experience was exactly the same, just a different technician…so I’ll sub his name into the appropriate spot in my copied review. Also…. the work we had done was installation of a brand new garage door opener. If I could give this business 10 stars … More in this review… I would…they certainly deserve the max 5 stars offered here.
    After scheduling a visit for a quote for a new installation , I was kept well informed of the impending visit and when the technician, Joey Hall, was ahead of schedule, he called to be certain it was no problem. WOW!!
    When Joey arrived, he was in a well marked truck, wearing a neat, clean Ohana uniform, and identified himself and presented me with a business card.
    He was professional, efficient, and explained all the options for a new system. He returned as scheduled in a few days with our new system and had us up and running in a little over a hour. Quick, easy and great work!! One of the very best home improvement installations I have ever experienced.
    I give Ohana, Joey, and the process top rank and I enthusiastically recommend their service.
  • Avatar Jeff King ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ohana for the win! Great and fast service. Not only did the serviceman (Joey) arrive early, as announced, but he had the garage door issue identified and fixed before the actual 12-2 appt time! He also provided some helpful maintenance advise for door operation. I would recommend to anyone. 5 stars to Joey and team!
  • Avatar Larry Buchanan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    After scheduling a service call, I was kept well informed of the impending call and when the technician, Mark Guzman, was ahead of schedule, he called to be certain it was no problem. WOW!!
    When Mark arrived, he was in a well marked truck, wearing a neat,clean Ohana uniform, and identified himself and presented me with a calling card.
    He was professional,
    … More efficient, and explained every step of his inspection, analysis, and tune up. One of the very best service calls I have ever experience.
    I give Ohana, Mark, and the process top rank and would enthusiastically reccomend their service.
  • Avatar K Hirouji ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I highly recommend Ohana Garage Doors for their professional service and reasonable prices. Mark came to inspect and service an uncommon garage door issue and was friendly, informative, and tidy as he explained the likely causes and performed the repairs.
    Overall, Mark and Ohana Garage Doors provided a great end-to-end experience, from booking to site
    … More visit, and is one of the best contractors I've been able to use to provide a low stress and complete repair service for my home.
  • Avatar Michael Carson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great job! Professional, thorough, competitive pricing! Installed my new door same day. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Chad Mahaffey ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great company to work with, very personable staff all the way around. Great quality install. We could not be happier with the product and the work performed. Staff members make sure you are comfortable through the entire process. I Will recommend Ohana garage doors to anyone I know that needs garage door repairs and or service.
  • Avatar William Furlong ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent service provider! Ohana is very responsive to my immediate needs and was available quickly. This company helped salvage a botched installation from a big box retailer and provided personable customer service you just don’t get from the big guys. I was delayed 3 times with an incomplete installation which was a gift to my in laws. A job that … More should take one appointment and one afternoon turned into multiple rescheduled appointments over almost 2 weeks. I called Ohana and these people took immediate action to service my installation. Need garage doors, openers, repair then call Ohana you will not regret it. I should have called on them in the first place. Mission accomplished!
  • Avatar Frances Goerlich ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent service! He came earlier than expected and was so nice and professional. He explained everything and did the job quickly.
    Very pleasant experience. I would recommend Ohana Garage Repair to anyone and especially Joey Hall! He was amazing!!
  • Avatar David Moon ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Joey did great job this morning. He showed up on time and explained everything before he started repair. He even went over options and recommended only repairs that are necessary. Everything was itemized in the tablet for clarity and very organized. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Looks like Ohana has great system in place as well as great … More employees.
  • Avatar Vicki Hosack ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    5 stars!!!
    Thank you to Christina and Joey for taking exceptional care of us! Christina, you were quick to get us in; extremely informative and friendly. Joey was actually early to the appointment which was fantastic. He was GREAT!! He was careful with his assessment and was able to fix what we have. Plus, he didn’t try to sell us anything that we didn’t
    … More need. Amazing service!! We really appreciate y’all and will refer friends. Thank you again!
  • Avatar G Dells ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Heard all the great reviews about Ohana and wish I would have contacted them sooner! Joey was so knowledgeable and professional! A much much better experience than I had with another well known Katy garage door company. Great pricing and service - would definitely recommend!!!
  • Avatar Robert Beight ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Mark came out initially for a service call on one of my garage doors. I asked him to check over the other 4 doors while he was there. He gave me a quick and fair quote for preventative maintenance and service work necessary on the remaining doors.
    Joey came out the next Friday after getting all required parts and installed them efficiently.
    Communication
    … More and customer service was great from both. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Happy to have found our garage door contractor moving forward.
  • Avatar kevin lopez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The gentleman's name is Joey. Not only was he a master in his kraft, but he was the most humbled and respectful person I've ever met. He took the time to clearly explain everything, i thought it was gonna be an arm and a leg. But nope, I think it was affordable and well worth it... thx Joey
  • Avatar Bruce Williams ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Joey is awesome! Though the quote was a bit pricey, I opted to let him do the job because of his professionalism and quality customer service he provided. Took the time to explain everything clearly and did a great install. Thanks Joey!
  • Avatar Patricia In Katy TX ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Found this company on my "Next Door" app and with the awesome reviews they had from my neighbors, I called them to schedule an appt. A few days later, Joey with Ohana Garage Door Repair came out to help me with the issue and did a great job replacing the annoying " beeping" back up battery. He had the part on his truck and had … More the repair done in minutes! WOW! And as an extra bonus, before Joey left, he did an inspection and quality check of all of the other moving parts of the garage door and lubricated the needed areas and springs. Awesome! Now the door has lost all of those noisy squeaks when opening and closing! I am very happy with the prompt and professional service this company delivers. I will use this company for all me garage door needs in the future! Thanks Joey and by the way, from one military family to another, thank you for your service for our country!
  • Avatar Kimber Wheeler ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Such excellent customer service and care!!! They even answered the phone on a Sunday. Technician Joey was right on time,personable and professional. Everything was inspected thoroughly and repairs were made timely and well with safety in mind. GREAT company to work with.
  • Avatar Diane Soltner ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We called and the owner, Mark, was here within an hour. We are seniors and worried we couldn’t afford a new door. Mark looked over the damaged door and said he could add a brace on it and it would last another 2 years, that was extremely good news, giving us time to save for a new door. We are so grateful for his kindness and honesty…and even better … More he gave us a senior discount. Thank you, thank you, thank you! ????????♥️????????
  • Avatar Linda Perez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Absolutely the best service -very quick response! Our tech, Joey, was knowledgeable, professional & personable. He replaced our garage opener in an hour. We Highly recommend Ohana!
  • Avatar Alicia Lingenfelter ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We are so impressed with this company. We have had such bad experiences with contractors these past few years that we are gun shy now to call anyone. Ohana Garage Doors were recommended by several people and we can see why. They have given us faith that there are still honest and reputable companies out there. Professional service from the initial … More phone call to make the appointment to Joey arriving on time, running through how to operate the new garage door opener to the expedient delivery of quotes we asked for. They also send you a text that includes a picture of who will be arriving, a little bit about them, and a link that you can follow to see how far they are and what time they will arrive. Amazing and well run company. Thank you!
  • Avatar jimmy carter ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I've had prior experience with this company, and I can vouch for their trustworthiness and professionalism. Their pricing is also quite reasonable. Today, I had the pleasure of working with Joey, who proved to be an outstanding technician – knowledgeable, efficient, and precise in his work. I'm extremely satisfied with his service and highly … More recommend this company. ????????????????????
  • Avatar mihir gokhale ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very happy with the service provided. Mark Guzman was very thorough with his explanations upfront. He suggested the necessary tweaks to the springs and did a quick servicing. He answered all my questions patiently throughout the process.
  • Avatar Danny Smith ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Joey was great!! He tuned up our garage door, replaced the rollers and lubricated it. He explained everything as he was doing it and it was a very reasonable price. Our door is quieter now than it’s ever been.
  • Avatar Greg Avery ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Joey with Ohana Garage Doors was AMAZING! So cordial, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. His service far exceeded my expectations. I couldn't be more satisfied with my new garage door opener. Thank you so much. I highly recommend this company. I'd give 6 stars if I could.
  • Avatar Kaustubh Vijapure ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I engaged Ohana to fix my garage door. The technician Joe was extremely knowledgeable and professional in his conduct. Explained what was wrong and what needed to be fixed, including making recommendations for the long term. He patiently answered all my questions. Though i payed a little more than I was expecting (it was because of the model of my original … More garage spring) the overall cost was reasonable for the work done. I will certainly recommend Ohana to anyone requiring their garage door to be looked at.
  • Avatar Fred Stachowiak ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    When I called Ohana Garage Door to schedule my appointment (which was on a Saturday) everyone was super friendly and professional. The specialist, Joey Hall, arrived on time and replaced my garage door opener and reprogrammed both my car openers door opener and outside keypad all within 2/3 hours. Joey also lubricated and rebalanced the garage door … More at no additional cost. My door is so smooth! look forward to continue working with Ohana Garage Doors and their wonderful. staff for any garage door needs and maintenance. Thank you.
  • Avatar Nick Benson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Joey came out with a great attitude and ready to fix our issue. All parts and equipment was on truck and able to fix while I was handling my work day from the house. Definitely will use again!!
  • Avatar CARMEN FERREIRA ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    For me to be a loyal customer I expect honesty in what really needs to be done, quality work, someone who will explain in a polite manner what is required, and done in a timely manner. First time using Ohana Garage Door. Joey met all my expectations. Will definitely call again for maintenance and if ever need repairs.
  • Avatar Cheryl Burns ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The team at Ohana is wonderful to work with. They explained everything to me, delivered on time, cleaned up the work area before they left, and did an excellent job on installation. They also caught an error that I made on the color choice prior to order. Very grateful for that! I highly recommend this company for your garage door needs. C Burns
  • Avatar Carl Elledge ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Ohana garage door repairs was a extremely courteous, and professional business from the receptionist, to the installer. The installation performed by joey was on time, and extremely helpful in answering all questions and explaining all details, and dealings with Joey was a very pleasant experience.I would highly recommend Ohana garage doors with 5 stars … More for service and friendliness. Thank you for the pleasant experience.
  • Avatar Cari H. ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I highly recommend Ohana for any garage door service. One of my garage doors was damaged and needed to be replaced. I called a few companies. Some never showed and some just told me to send pictures. Mark showed up in person and discussed exactly what needed to be done. I decided to do a significant upgrade to both garage doors since they are a prominent … More feature on the house. With an eye for design, Maureen helped me pick out the perfect garage doors. The new doors were installed to precision and I am thrilled. Also, I'm glad to know I now have a garage door company that I can trust should I need them in the future. Again, highly recommend. Oh, and the doors are so quiet. You would not believe the difference if you have older doors.
  • Avatar Steve R. ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Joey was fast and friendly and fixed all my issues, I had several with two doors, but he had all supplies ready to go, I'm good to go now under 2 hours for both doors. I just read your text to me after you left! I just now saw you served. Thank you for your service Joey.
  • Avatar Norma Walch ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Service was scheduled quickly. Joey H. was TERRIFIC! He went above and beyond to help me out with my schedule, and took time and care with new opener install and tightening the springs on existing garage doors.
  • Avatar Diane Prat ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This is the second time I have used Ohana Garage Door Repair of Katy. Earlier this year they replaced the garage door opener in my Cinco Ranch area home and did such an excellent job I knew who to call to fix the garage door at my son's Mission Bend home. Joey the technician was prompt, courteous, knowlegable and had the door properly working in … More record time. Reasonably priced and great service.
  • Avatar Denice Moyer ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I really appreciate the response whenever I call Ohana. I made an appointment yesterday and this morning I received the call someone was on the way. I had my service performed by Joey Hall. He was very thorough in reviewing the operation of my door and diagnosing the issues. I appreciate having the explanation of the problem and understanding what … More to be aware of in the future. The work was done in a timely manner, all issues addressed, and Joey made sure all my questions were answered.
  • Avatar Melissa Morisseau ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joey did an excellent job on our garage motor! The motor went out and he was very quick with the replacement. He was both friendly and patient. Dustin had fixed our door 6 months ago. Because of how smooth that went, we decided to use this company again. Thank you!
  • Avatar Jeff Hinze ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ohana Garage Door company provided excellent service/repair/replacement of the opener unit and arrived well ahead of the scheduled time. The technician, Joey, ran tests and came up with the best plan for my needs and installed the new unit very efficiently while politely answering any questions I had. Great experience overall, would definitely recommend … More and use Ohana in the future.
  • Avatar Beth Turner ★★★★★ a year ago
    We were impressed when we met Mark at a recent home show & called a week later and spoke with Maureen to set an appointment.
    This is our first garage door opener (other than hubby). I did a little research about openers and Mark was very helpful answering my questions at the show & so was Maureen when I called.
    Joey came out today to
    … More look at our garage and show us what was was available.
    Joey was great! He answered our questions and explained everything with patience and no pressure.
    I chose a system and he had it done with no problems.
    I'm confident in the installation - Joey knows what he's doing for sure & took his time answering our questions and making sure we are happy.
    Definitely recommend Ohana. If we ever need replacement doors, or repairs Ohana is who we will call.
  • Avatar Michael Rosario ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience from phone call until Joey arrived at my house. Their estimate time was down to the minute once he was enroute. Joey conducted an inspection and gave me several recommendations. Once agreed upon worked started immediately. Joey was professional and super polite. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. If you need garage door … More repair or services, this is your company. Ask for Joey and you won’t be disappointed
  • Avatar Pecas01 ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am so glad to have found Ohana Garage Doors, from the moment I called to schedule my appointment everyone was super friendly and professional. I love to support local small business that have a passion to help homeowners. The specialist Dakota and Mark arrived on time with a smile ready to give my garage door a much needed upgrade! I will no longer … More be waking up my neighbors! My door is so smooth! look forward to continue working with Ohana Garage Doors and their wonderful. staff for any garage door needs and maintenance. Thank you.
  • Avatar Israel Garcia ★★★★★ a year ago
    Technician was very Professional answered all my questions and recommended what he thought I would need to fix my garage door. Did his job very fast and clean. I would recommend Ohana Garage Door Repair. Very satisfied…….A+
  • Avatar Emilio Castro ★★★★★ a year ago
    I don't think that there is a quality more important than honesty when you need help, and Mark and his team are not just the best at what they do but exceptional people to work with. When my garage door started malfunctioning, I couldn't pinpoint what exactly was the problem and was afraid of being hit with an expensive repair.
    Mark arrived
    … More on time, even on short notice, and quickly found the issue -which was just an inexpensive fix. Mark focus always was on a helping us and put us first besides answering all and any questions I had. He even recommended a better lubricant for the doors than the one I was using -and he educated me on what was the difference and where to get it! And he did it all with a smile. It's great to have folks like this in Katy.
    If I ever need a new garage door or to replace anything on my garage doors, I won't think twice on calling these guys. Thanks so much, Mark and team.
  • Avatar Cisme A ★★★★★ a year ago
    Went with Ohana as Joey came out to do the quote & he was prompt, strait forward and informative. I didnt feel the need to get other quotes as i was looking for quality service. Joey came back to install with Dustin today, and they were quick friendly and effective. Not only did they install but broke down how to use and disengage my new opener … More and all its bells and whistles! Will stick with this company as appears they stand behind their work and respond asap.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Torres ★★★★★ a year ago
    Neighbors in my subdivision recommended them and they did not disappoint! Easy to book and came early within the the given time window. They were very professional and explained every detail about the job that they were going to do. Came into do one repair and ended up also repairing my springs and they completed job effectively and efficiently. Highly … More recommended this company. I will definitely use them again in the future for any replacement or service.
  • Avatar Patrick Igbokwe ★★★★★ a year ago
    The technician- Mr Joey was very professional and courteous. He was prompt and the repairs quick. Though the garage door repair cost was more than our budget. I wish we got about 15% discount off the cost. However it was a very good service. I will recommend Ohana Garage door Repair, Katy
  • Avatar Mark Danford ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ohana Garage Doors have been absolutely fantastic. Good communication and great service. The email updates on the status of the order and the text messages about the technician’s arrival time were much appreciated. The installation was quick, professional and high quality. I could not recommend them enough.
  • Avatar Mike Garcia ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ohana made my process to repair my garage door extremely easy. They had a technician at my house within an hour or my initial call. Joey came out and was extremely friendly and professional and repaired my garage door quickly. Gave me a full rundown of the repairs that were going to take place. I highly recommend them!!
  • Avatar Veronica Salinas ★★★★★ a year ago
    I made the call and was told my appt was anytime between 12-2pm. Technician called to ask if he could come sooner since his previous job was completed..of course! Who doesn't want a job done sooner than later. 2 techs showed up and assessed the job. They gave clear and concise recommendations with 3 options to choose from. I did think the price … More was high but not sure because I have nothing to compare it to and wasn't willing to lose the $49 service fee at the moment. The techs were great!!
  • Avatar sylvia sosa ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of the best experiences I’ve had with a company from beginning to end! From booking the appointment to the service call with Joey Hall. Everyone has been so nice, proficient and super helpful. Joey was amazing! Very professional, thorough and super nice! I would recommend everyone to Ohana!
  • Avatar Martha Poole ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can't believe how great this company is. We called at 730am and had an appointment between 10am-12pm. Joey was here by 930!! Joey is so nice, honest, professional and efficient! He had our ancient garage door opener repaired and working better than it ever has in minutes. I truly appreciate this wonderful service and there's no other company … More I'll call when I need a new one installed!!!!! Thanks again Joey and Ohana????
  • Avatar Nervy Faria ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great Service and excellent experience , scheduling an appointment was easy and quick , the technician (Dustin Green) was on time, he was very professional and very specific identifying the problem and providing a solution. Even though he didn’t have the new motor available in his truck, he went to the shop and came back in a very short time. I really … More appreciate what he did to solve the problem the same day. He provided me with some good tips and recommendations for garage door maintenance. Thank you Ohana and Dustin , you did great job. My garage door is working now as a new .
  • Avatar Christopher Tower ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dustin and Joey did a fabulous job replacing my garage door today. I went with an upgraded insulated door and could not be happier. They showed up on time, were very polite and ensured everything was perfect before completing the job, which only took them about 2 hours. Thank you Ohana Garage Doors!!
  • Avatar Jared Engler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Phenomenal experience with Ohana. We had a loud, sagging door and called in for service. Receptionist was very nice and got us a technician same day. Our technician, Dustin G., was knowledgeable, honest and explained everything thoroughly. The garage door seems brand new now and is extremely quite. Pricing was competitive. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Lawrence Medrano ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was extremely pleased with the overall experience from the everyone I had contact with at Ohana ... from the first call in to set up my appointment to the very helpful two gentlemen that arrived to offer a replacement unit for mine garage door opener. They were very knowledgeable of the equipment, quick and thorough with their work, and didn't … More leave until I had a complete understanding of all the features of my new unit. Would highly recommend them to anyone in need of service ....
  • Avatar Gregory Gordon ★★★★★ a year ago
    My experience with Ohana has been nothing but first class. I called early evening yesterday and they promptly came out 8 am this morning. The technician Joey was very professional with a high level of technical competence. Price was very good compared to other local competitors. They will be my company of choice for any other garage door requirements. … More Big thanks to the Ohana team.
  • Avatar Michelle Cruz ★★★★★ a year ago
    The whole experience has been so pleasant. I called this morning to schedule a technician and spoke to Mark, very funny and so nice. Was scheduled an appt between 2-4pm today. Joey showed up early with a smile and ready to tackle our issue. Before any repairs are done you’re told an estimate so you’re not surprised once the work is done. Garage door … More was repaired and left with instructions on how to maintain it and offered an estimate for future door replacement as ours is quite old. The price was right on target of what we had planned to pay. Extremely pleased with the efficiency, friendliness, price and customer service of Ohana. Will definitely be using them in the future and recommending them to our friends and neighbors. Highly recommend them for all your garage door needs.
  • Avatar Kathy Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very happy with our service from Ohana. We have been having trouble with our garage door for some time. I was able to schedule a same day appointment. The tech was friendly and knowledgeable. The repair was quick and now the door works perfectly.
  • Avatar Daniel Daniels ★★★★★ a year ago
    Unquestionably a 5 star service. Reasonable pricing, prompt service, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly technicians and staff. Joey was phenomenal and answered all our questions.
  • Avatar Christopher Mercer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing technicians! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Arrived on time as noted on the message I received prior to the service time. Offered to answer any questions and explained what I did wrong when programming my opener. Highly recommended!!!
  • Avatar Mary Nava ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ohana has a very professional staff. From Maureen who booked us our appointment. To Dustin who came out explaining every option we had. And installation of our new garage opener. All in the same visit.They're great company!!!
  • Avatar Norma Kingery ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service! They were able to estimate and complete the work all in one trip!! I highly recommend them. Our tech was Joseph and he was outstanding! Super nice and professional. 10 stars!!
  • Avatar Joshua Simmons ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Joseph came out to my house and was able to get the garage door working in wonderful shape. Everything works great. Very professional and courtesy would definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Maya StClair ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service! The garage door opener in our new home was in poor condition, but luckily I found Ohana Garage Door Repair. Scheduling an appointment was simple and easy. Maureen was super friendly and was able to have a technician come out the same day. Our technician Joseph was prompt, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He performed a thorough inspection … More of the whole system and went over my options with me. We ended up getting a new system, and he installed it in just a couple of hours. Overall, my experience with Ohana was nothing short of excellent, thank you again for making the whole process so quick, simple and easy!
  • Avatar Pedell Fuller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional, fast and thorough. And he took them time to explain the process, which was greatly appreciated bc I like to ask a million questions. And he answered them all. Thanks Joseph!
  • Avatar Jeffery Davidson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I backed into my garage door early Thursday morning. I called at 8:10 am. Although they had a full day with other clients, they managed to get my door fixed the same day. Outstanding service; nice field team. Very happy to recommend them
  • Avatar Melissa McLane ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Arrived on time and repairs were done efficiently and affordably. Nice guys, respectful and knowledgeable. Gave me the different options from least expensive to most and were not pushy salesmen whatsoever. Definitely will use them for any future repairs needed.
  • Avatar James Bricker ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This was a great, no-nonsense service!
    Our garage was ready for some new parts and Dustin and his assumed trainee (forgot his name) were really great, knowledgeable, quick and made sure the whole process was painless. They gave us a list of options to replace most of the hardware and also provided tips for preventative maintenance in the future. I’d
    … More highly recommend this company for your garage needs. Super professional, tech-forward, communicative and just an all around solid company!
  • Avatar Delaine bingham ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great Company! I called and they came that same day! Dustin was excellent. Explained everything that I needed and did the job quickly. He also went over how to work everything. I am a very happy and satisfied customer. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Britiany Adams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The employees at Ohana Garage Doors are extremely knowledgeable and great at what they do! They were able to meet my scheduling needs and have a service person at my house within 24hrs of making the call. Dustin arrived promptly and was able to help me not only understand the problem but also choose an option that made sense for me. I’d recommend there … More services to anyone with garage door problems.
  • Avatar martha lohan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I thought that my door just needed an adjustment, but a part snapped off while Dustin was here. My opener was 15 y.o. so it was time for a new one. He installed it quickly and were ready to go. Thanks!
    Dustin was very nice and very professional. I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar TL ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    One of the best experiences I’ve had from calling to schedule to having the technician come out to repair. Dustin (technician) was informative, transparent, and honest when I asked my questions. I’m very satisfied with the work! When I called to schedule it was professional and when an earlier appointment opened up, Maureen called to offer the earlier … More time slot. If you’re looking to get your garaged repaired, call Ohana. You’ll be treated like family.
  • Avatar Brenda Odell ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Truly came to my rescue with a new garage door opener at the new house I'm moving into. Maureen and Mark were wonderful and responsive. My Installer, Dustin was proficient and friendly. I feel very lucky to have found Ohana Garage Door!

Read more REVIEWS

Read more REVIEWS
Contact Us For

Reliable Services

Call for an estimate, or schedule one of our professional technicians – whether you’ve had a garage door spring break, your garage door opener quit working, your overhead doors need maintenance service, or you want new modern overhead doors for your new home. We can offer you cost-effective, trouble-free garage door solutions.

If you’d like to receive an estimate to repair or service the overhead garage door system in your home please give us a call or fill out our contact form and someone will be getting right back to you.